[Walkthrough] Amnesia: Memories [Ikki route]

 photo 2015-08-29_00019_zpsh722bgkv.jpg

CV: Taniyama Kishou

Like Shin’s route, Ikki’s route has 1 GOOD END, 1 NORMAL END and 3 BAD ENDS.

Prologue (I don’t think it really matters what you tell Orion, but this is what I chose.)

I see a strange-looking kid…
I don’t know where to start…
Alright…

I appreciate it.
(Write your name)
It just kinda popped in my head…
Can’t I call the police?

(Save here so you don’t have to replay the prologue everytime)

♠SPADE WORLD♠

♠GOOD END♠

(You have to play hard to get, but show sweetness when necessary.)

August 1st

Orion… (His reactions are so funny XD Can i take him home? No? Oh well…)
Nothing looks familiar.
All options.
Yes, let’s hurry.
Right, let’s hurry and look.

Where would you like to go?
Yes, I’ll go.

(Uuuh. The fanclub always means pain in the butt)
I would break up with him for sure. (yes, seriously. How dare he be so conceited?XD)
You should have ignored those other girls.
You’re a little too close.
(Save before the next option to load for BAD END 1 later.)
I’m okay.
Could you walk me to work tomorrow?
Yes, I’ll see you again.

August 2nd

I’m sorry, I’ll get ready quickly.
Yes, please.
Good morning, Ikki.
(hahahaha “Ikster” XD)
I usually end up skipping it. (well, that’s true for me at least. Feel free to reply however you want here.)
(*fangirls over Shin in a butler uniform* *coughs* He sure is nice with “sempai” rofl)
I’m sorry, I’ll try to hurry.
The customer is the enemy! (Do you remember when I said that I wish my boss would be like Waka? I changed my mind lol.)
Welcome back, Master.
I understand, Masters.
2 coffees and 1 tea.

Um…I can stand by myself. (haha okay Shin’s being Shin again.XD)
See you tomorrow, Ikki. (Where is the “Knock anime bishie down” option?)
Actually I’m not feeling well…

August 3rd

I think we crossed the railroad.
Yes, sir.
No, it’s okay.
Ikki…?
(nyahahahaha >8D)
What do you mean, challenge?

August 4th

(hahahahahah. This is why I love Shin.)
Got it. I’ll stay away from him.(Actually I don’t care and not for the reasons that he would assume, but Shin keeps giving us pointers that he might be jealous so… XD)
I do want him to stop.
It’s okay. Don’t worry about me.

August 5th

…It’s still a secret.
Let’s chase him.
I went to go get some juice.

August 6th

Oh right, I did forget. What a surprise…(For some reason I feel like being awfully mean to him though XD)
What a surprise…!
Just don’t fall in love with him.
What rumors have you heard?

August 7th

Are you ready for the 19th? (Hahahaha. Ikki’s flirty self always makes me laugh)
Do I know them? (I’m starting to believe that I should play hard to get here…lol)

August 8th

I don’t think I’ll like her.
A month left for what?
Okay, I’ll wait.
I’d be okay holding hands…
(Now I remember why I like Ikki despite feeling like teasing him most of the time xD)
Can I ask about Mine?
Do you dislike me, too…?
I wouldn’t confess.

August 9th

(Eh. I really look up to Shin for managing to say what I was itching to say in a while now, but he has no right to play spy. XD)
Please stop! (YuGiOh refference! wtf though. wtf. XD)
I’d definitely like to go.
All options.
…You’re pretty strange.
That really is too harsh
. (I feel like he’s reading in my soul! This is creepy.)
I, um…
Maybe he feels lonely living alone.

August 10th

Good for you.
…I’m sorry. (……..*mumbles to herself*)
Um, you’re a little close.
…The fireworks are pretty.
…Go right ahead. (I actually wouldn’t like that, but he’s going to do it anyway and go off at the heroine D8 )

August 11th

( fsjhfbksfhskf UKYO! ;w; *clings* Also, by the way of Toma, I wonder where he is in this world.)

I’m going out with Ikki…
What do you know?
He told me to watch out for resentful people.
Matilda’s Melancholy (Seriously though, you can go for “A Passionate Affair” too. He reacts positively to both options; I just don’t like movies with lots of sex scenes lol)
No, I wouldn’t dislike it…
(Save here for the NORMAL END)
Yes, I’m free.
I think I’m okay for now.

August 12th

How many people were going on the trip?
…I can’t say more than I said before.

August 13th

(GASP!)

(Orion, where are you…?)
(Who is that man…?)

August 14th

He’s my brother! (EEEHHH. That’s what I call irony of fate right there.)
Thank you, Ikki. That’d be nice…
Do you like me, Ikki? (awww XD)
Well… Okay, then.

August 15th

I think he’s liked me from the start.

August 16th

I’ll do my best!
Don’t worry, I’m plenty prepared. (Actually am I not. lol)
…Okay, just wait a little while…!
Um, I’m changed and in bed now.

August 17th

Is there something wrong? (JUST SPEAK ALREADY!)
Should I go over there…? (He sounds so pitiful. Now I feel bad haha)
… What happened?
Do you feel better with me around…? ( I think the other option works as well as this one. Choosing the second option, he will reveal a detail about his sunglasses.)

August 19th

I’ll watch a little more.

I’ll pass.
You can stay.
Are you sad you can’t participate? (This is exactly what I like about Ikki. He doesn’t want or expect you to praise his ego without reason.)

August 20th

…They only worked at first.
(Save here and let’s get this short DEAD END out of the way now.This is optional, you can skip the following paragraph if you aren’t interested and return to the main route.)
Yes.
…Yes, I’ll try.
Let’s go left.
DEAD END (Am I the only one that creeped out at this ending ? lol)
(Load back now)

Not right now.
This voice… (I’m very and genuinely HAPPY to see him…)
I don’t believe it anymore.

August 21st

(..I’ll wait until later.)
There really are gods?
Please tell me your reasons.

August 22nd


Yeah…

August 23rd

I won’t know if you don’t explain it. (Can I slap him…? lol I will definitely hug him after that though.)
…Why are you so mad?

August 24th

Ikki will be late.
What should I do?
(Now that cognitive dissonance theory is fascinating…)

August 25th

I’m sorry, but I’m working now…

(Save here. and let’s get BAD END 3 out of the way! Skip the following paragraph if you want to continue with the GOOD END)
…I don’t dislike him. but…BAD END 3 (awww IkkixKent feels)
(Load back now)

…I think I’m in love with Ikki.

August 26th


(Shin, I love you. lol)
And if your eyes worked on me…? (You could just reply that he’s also special for you, but the second option is going to extend the conversation and you’ll get the option again.)
…You’re special to me, too.

August 27th

I don’t want to go…

August 28th

Could you give me a hug? ( CG <3)

August 29th

I was interested in their club activities…?
How long have you known Rika?
…Rika threatened me.

Enjoy the ♠GOOD END♠

 photo 2015-08-29_00020_zpsexgejpqt.jpg

♠NORMAL END♠

(Be generally less aware of his fanclub and less aware of his intentions.)

(Load to 11th of August save I told you to make.)

August 11th

Um…
I think I’m okay for now.

August 12th

How many people were going on the trip?
…I can’t say more than I said before.

August 13th

….?
(Orion, where are you…?)
(Who is that man…?) (or any other question.)

August 14th

A pervert! I’ll call the police! (hahahahaha)
I’m sorry, Ikki. I’d like Toma to be here…

August 15th

I think I’m just a passing interest.

August 16th

I’ll do my best!
Don’t worry, I’m plenty prepared.
Let me call you after I change instead.
Yes, I’m in bed.

August 17th

Yeah, see you tomorrow.
What happened…?
Once upon a time, lived a boy and a girl… (though the grandmother with pink hair one is hilarious XD)

August 19th

Maybe I should leave…
I’ll go.

August 20th

…I was just pretending they didn’t work.
Not right now.
…!!
I don’t care about rumors.
…Ah, um…

August 21st

Um, thank you for yesterday…
Gods can do that?
Please tell me your reasons.

August 22nd


Yeah…

August 23rd

You looked like you were playing around.
…Not really.

August 24th

Ikki will be late. (Choosing the first option will result in this one.)
What should I do?

August 25th

Um, it’s been a while…
…I think I’m in love with Ikki.

August 26th

Uh… Don’t be so conceited.

August 27th

…I haven’t decided yet.

Enjoy ♠NORMAL END♠ (I actually like this ending more than the GOOD END XD though seriously, 2 hours by train is not THAT much.)

 photo 2015-08-29_00036_zpsnm6xq62g.jpg

♠BAD END♠

(Note: Make Ikki question you, be interested in him, act like a fangirl. lol)

(Load back to August 1st where I told you to save.)

Ahaha…
I’m fine.
Did I have work tomorrow? (lol Orion. Sometimes he’s so slow and silly XD)
Then, could you walk me to work tomorrow?
Yes, I’ll see you again.

August 2nd

I’m sorry, I’ll get ready quickly.
Yes, please.
Hey, Ikster. ( 8D I wished to do that from the very first time 8D)
I’ll eat toast or something light. (Or whatever option you want.)
Yeah, I will.
The customer is the enemy!
Welcome, dear customer.
Could you please repeat that?
Thank you very much, Master.
1 coffee 2 teas. (Why do you ask if you overheard???)
I’m alright.
We’re not walking home together today?
Actually, I got a little lost…

August 3rd

I think we crossed the railroad.
Yes, sir.
No, it’s okay.
(hahaha lol Orion!)
Um, I went to a beef bowl place…
Ikki…?

August 4th

Probably… But I don’t really care.
It’s okay, I’m used to it.
It was lonely walking by myself.

August 5th

Nothing has changed.
Let’s just let him go.

August 6th

Oh right, I did forget. What a surprise…
May I get you anything, Madam?
Just don’t fall in love with him.
Which rumor?

August 7th

What time was the train, again?
Do I know them?

August 8th

She really is cute.
Do you think the rumor is true?
Okay, I’ll wait.
I’d be okay holding hands…
Can I ask about Mine?
Do you dislike me, too…?
I wouldn’t confess.
(Yes, this has a point)

August 9th

Um…
…I don’t know if I should.
All options.
You could be nicer about it…
Do you dislike me?
I, um…
Maybe he feels lonely living alone

August 10th

Good for you.

…I’m sorry.
Um, you’re a little close.
…The fireworks are pretty.
…Go right ahead. (Don’t doubt me!)

August 11th

I’m going out with Ikki…
What do you know?
He told me to watch out for resentful people.
Dead Man’s War.
No, I wouldn’t dislike it…
Um…
Can I see your packing list tomorrow?

August 12th

I wonder if Ikki’s fans will come too.
…I think I might be falling for him.

August 13th

Who are you?
(Orion, where are you…?)
(Who is that man…?)

August 14th

He’s a friend!
Thank you, Ikki. That’d be nice…
Do you like me, Ikki?
Well, okay then.

August 15th

I think he’s grown to like me now.

August 16th

…I don’t remember.
No, please, stop!! (…*shivers* compared to other Bad ends though this is not actually THAT bad lol)

Enjoy (?) the BAD END

FINALLY! You don’t realize how tough it was to make this walkthrough. I kept screwing up because Ikki was very confusing for me and I didn’t know what he really wanted! lol I’m really not compatible with him at all ! XD I do not dislike him, but I think he’s one of those that I like the least out of the Amnesia guys, maybe because I had difficulty to play this route, or to actually keep myself from being mean to him and his fanclub is hella creepy! I do have a tiny little soft spot for him though…And his character design is gorgeous. What do you think? Do you like Ikki? Did you like his route? Let me know in the comments! I expect feedback!

 photo 2015-08-30_00003_zpsq5edgpb4.jpg
*pats his head* There there.

6 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] Amnesia: Memories [Ikki route]

    • Thank you for bearing with me! I was hoping that my comments wouldn’t come out as annoying, so I’m happy to hear somebody likes them. XD hahaha. It’s perfectly normal to at least like Ikki. I always had a tough time ranking the Amnesia guys; my frustrations with him might only come because I had to reply the exact opposite of what I actually wanted to reply in order to get him. XD He is quite “unique” for the playboy type x3

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

