[Walkthrough] Amnesia: Memories [Kent Route]

 photo 2015-08-31_00012_zpszqjngxnp.jpg
lol I shall take note of such answer. XD

CV: Akira Ishida (please let me fangirl about this lol. Akira Ishida is one of my most favorite voice actors! He sounds so mysterious, yet at the same time mature and sometimes sexy!)

(Sorry that I took longer for this route, I got caught somewhere in Toma’s route. Literally.)

Kent’s route has 1 GOOD END, 1 NORMAL END and 2 BAD ENDS.

Prologue (I don’t think it really matters what you tell Orion, but this is what I chose.)

I see a strange-looking kid…
I don’t know where to start…
Alright…

I appreciate it.
(Write your name)
It just kinda popped in my head…
Can’t I call the police?

(Save here so you don’t have to replay the prologue everytime)

♣CLOVER WORLD♣

♣GOOD END♣

(TEASE THE HELL OUT OF HI-*COUGHS* Kent reacts well when you’re being honest and when you request of him to be the same. Also he enjoys when you prove to be smart.)

Orion…
Nothing looks familiar.
All options.
Yes, let’s hurry.
Right, let’s hurry and look.

Where would you like to go?
Yes, I’ll go.

August 1st

He might not be good at writing messages.
I should sit down for now.

(Save here to get BAD END 1 later.)
Please have a seat.
I’m sorry about yesterday.
1450 yen
(Thank you, Kent. We know our Maths!)
Thank you for walking me home. (lol really now? XD)
Good morning and good night are enough.

August 2nd

Would you like to take a walk to my work?
I wanted to watch the servers at the cafe.
I came to borrow a manual.
No, I’m coming. (I have nothing to do with your suspicion Kent! give me a break here! Dx Also that is not spending time together. But I feel like petting his poor hear. XD)

August 3rd

I’ll try calling Kent. (awww XD)
Would you like to talk?
I still prefer Kent. (Not your time, Ikki XD)
I’d like to go… but I can’t, right?

August 4th

And a good job to you too, Kent!

August 5th

Yes, I do feel sad about it.
I’m looking forward to it! (hahahahahahahha)

August 6th

I like that he sticks to his own way of life. (I also particularly love these types of people.)

August 7th

You’re walking too fast.
All questions. (The “love rival” question will forward the conversation)
Why would you assume that?
You’ll break up with me if you’re tired of me?

August 8th

(Seriously, why is he acting like such an innocent virgin? XD)
What are you thinking, Kent?
…Maybe we should hold hands.
I do.

(Save here to get BAD END 2 later.)
Yes, thank you.
Thank you very much.

August 9th

All options.
Are you calling me out of obligation?
I’ll try the math workbook.
500m.
(I actually put my thinking cap on to solve these ;A; Praise me!)
19 times.
In 53 days.
26 minutes.
334.
That day will never come.
50 times.
About 39%.
About 2cm.
Nobody knows.
That’s right.

(To say that I can’t wait to write Ukyo’s route it’s an understatement lol)

August 10th

(Save here to get the NORMAL END later.)
No, I can’t think of anything.
I don’t dislike it, but it hurts.
(*thumbs up at Ikki*)

August 11th

It is a surprise… (*pets his head* He’s such a puppy)

August 12th

I thought we were going to see the fireworks.
I just wanted to go with you… (hahahahah call me when we actually find a guy that manages to run 1 hour worth of distance in 10 minutes only to see the fireworks with us. XD I will definitely marry him XD)
Maybe you could hold me tighter?
I like the cotton candy stalls. (What issue do they have with my weight???; I think you can reply to this however you truly like.)

August 13th

Um, my boyfriend is Kent.

August 14th

I would be a little curious. (Though I wouldn’t really care but feel free to choose either option)
I’m with Kent right now…
Kent asked me…

August 15th

Okay, I’ll try.

August 16th

Toma… (Ok, now let me laugh. hahahaha By the end of the game Toma will be everybody’s oniichan!)
I want you to stay with me, Kent. (You know? First time I noticed but I see that the heroine is quite “developed” if you know what I mean? *wink wink*)
Did you prefer the past me?

August 17th

I want to admit everything.
I don’t mind if you misunderstand… (*coughs* 8D YES PLEASE)
(Shh Orion not right now!…aww damn XD)
Just from the time we met the other day… (Goddamit Ukyo!)
Um, could we hurry home?

August 18th

…We’ll walk home together.
…I’m sorry for trying to hide it.

I didn’t want to be shut away in a hospital… (Kent is quite the rational guy so I feel weird that the first thing he worries about is not losing the heroine rather than just question how did she even lose her memories XD)
It’s okay if I don’t remember.

August 19th

Um, I’m fine… (lol… just LOL!)

August 20th

Will you believe me if I tell you something?
(How did he manage to wrap his head around all that? LOL My utmost respect. XD)
Is it okay if I remember?

August 21st

Thank you, I’ll stay over.
I’m lonely, too. (Goal reached: Kent figured out the importance of a phone!)
Love is irrational.

August 22nd

No, that would be inappropriate…(But seriously it would be fun! ;A;)

August 23th

Is it weird to like someone you didn’t before? (*nod nod* I love you Shin! >w<)

August 24th

It’ll be fine, no matter what I remember.
There’s also another message…

August 25th

I’ll go get his notes.

August 26th

(Haha I wouldn’t want to talk to him either anymore after what he said…not forever, but at least for a while… XD)
Thank you for apologizing.
I think I said too much as well.

August 27th

379 days. (Okay lol I had enough of Maths. Now stop. XD)

August 29th

Okay, then I’ll try.

Enjoy the ♣GOOD END♣ (Most of his CGs happened in the last 3 days rofl XD)

 photo 2015-09-01_00024_zpsdruy6rxk.jpg

♣NORMAL END♣

(Don’t let him get too close and avoid being too honest, but make sure to comfort him and show that you do care.)

(Load on August 10th)

There might be…
Please, calm down.
(Poor him…xD)

August 11th

Thank you…

August 12th

I’m at Myouga station.
Okay, I’ll think about it. (We did not get to see his reaction Dx)

August 13th

Um, my boyfriend is Kent.

August 14th

No, I wouldn’t care at all either.
Yeah, it’s okay.
Kent asked me…

August 15th

…Kent is very busy.

August 16th

Toma… (You can also experiment with the answers and see their reactions XD)
I want you to stay with me, Kent.
Did you prefer the past me?

August 17th

I want to admit everything.
I don’t mind if you misunderstand…
Please be patient.
Just from the time we met the other day…
Um, could we hurry home?

August 18th

Let’s run away. (lol no scolding? XD)
…I’m sorry for trying to hide it.
I couldn’t trust anyone…
Was it really that bad before?

August 19th

Why are you here, Kent?

August 20th

It’s okay, I just need to sleep a little.
(awww..)

August 21st

Thank you, I’ll stay over.
Please do your best.
Your genes aren’t defective.

August 22nd

I kind of want him to get jealous… ( 8D)

August 23th

I really do wonder why I disliked him before.

August 24th

Nothing bad… (*pets his head* he’s so cute. XD)

August 25th

I’ll go get his notes.

August 26th

It’s all in the past…

Enjoy ♣NORMAL END♣ (I’m personally happier with the Normal ending again ! It’s simply more realistic and not as convenient as the good one. o-o)

 photo 2015-09-01_00026_zpsrbbjjxt7.jpg

♣BAD END 1♣

(Avoid him, don’t be honest, act belligerent.)

(Load on August 1st)

Sit down. (Aggressive, aren’t we? XD)
I don’t like that attitude.
1350 yen. (Because I guess we have to be even bad at basic Maths to annoy him lol)
Why did we walk all this way?
You don’t need to force yourself to text me.

August 2nd

Do you want to meet me at my work?
It’s because I don’t feel confident in my work.
I came to borrow a manual.
No, I’m coming.

August 3rd

I’ll try calling Kent.

What are you talking about…?
Can I go too?

August 5th

It’s okay, I’m fine.
I understand. Let’s meet. (looool invitation to duel sent and confirmed!)

August 6th

I like that he’s so earnest.

August 7th

Don’t you want to talk about anything?
All questions. (The “love rival” question will forward the conversation)
What…?
You’re just being paranoid. (lol You’ll use the term “paranoid” later! so right back at you, Kent!)

August 8th

I don’t have much to say…
Tell me why you’re always so belligerent. (Poor Kent…I feel so bad XD)
No, I don’t think I need this. (I would have really flipped in his position right now…XD)

August 9th

All options.
Then you don’t need to call me over.
(*sniff* and he still tries to notice us Dx)

I don’t want to answer. (Let’s play with Ukyo too now that we’re at it. xD)

August 10th

There might be…
Please, calm down.

August 11th

Thank you…

August 12th

I thought we were going to see the fireworks.
I just wanted to go with you…
I don’t mind.
I like the goldfish scoop stalls.

August 13th

Mine, do you like the manager?

August 14th

No, I wouldn’t care at all either.

Yeah, it’s okay.
Kent asked me…

August 15th

…Kent is very busy. (Why do I have to invite him anyway? XD Because social conventions? XD Screw that, game!)

August 16th

Toma…
I’ll just stay with Sawa and the others…
Did I really change that much?

August 17th

I don’t want to face any danger.
Um, it was just a misunderstanding.
I’m not sure…Do I?
My attitude hasn’t changed.

August 18th

Let’s run away.
I’m sorry for trying to hide it…
(lol I DID complain about his lack of questioning of the reason why the heroine lost her memories but I did not expect this. hahaha. Also please explain why can’t she tell him that she needs stimulus instead XD)

Enjoy (?) BAD END 1

♣BAD END 2♣

(Load from August 8th save I asked you to do during Good End route)

Could you say it again? (*laughing* good way to ruin the moment.)
No, I don’t think I need this.

August 9th

All options.
Then you don’t need to call me over.

That’s right.

August 10th

There might be…
Please, calm down.

August 11th

Thank you…

August 12th

I thought we were going to see the fireworks.
I just wanted to go with you…
I don’t mind.
I like the mask stalls.

August 13th

Um, my boyfriend is Kent.

August 14th

No. I wouldn’t care at all either.
Yeah, it’s okay.
Kent asked me…

August 15th

…Kent is very busy.

August 16th

I don’t know either.
I’ll just stay with Sawa and the others… (but but… I still wanted to see half naked Shin >w> properly, I mean!)
Did I really change that much?

August 17th

I don’t want to face any danger.
Um, it was just a misunderstanding.
I’m not sure…Do I?
My attitude hasn’t changed.

August 18th

Let’s run away.
…I’m sorry for trying to hide it.

I couldn’t trust anyone…
Was it really that bad before?

August 19th

Why are you here, Kent?

August 20th

It’s okay, I just need to sleep a little.

August 21st

Um, please get some rest…
Please do your best.

August 22nd

I kind of want him to get jealous…

August 23th

I really do wonder why I disliked him before.

August 24th

Nothing bad…

August 25th

I wonder if Kent will be okay…

Enjoy (?) BAD END 2 (I actually had to play this out two times because I kept getting the Normal end =w= But all worth it!!!! 8DDDD )

lol I had fun this route. Seems like I have high chemistry with Kent based on the options I chose and I’m seriously glad. He’s a sweet guy, even when he’s being “mean”. It’s kind of similar to Shin, yet with less common sense. What did you think about Kent? 8D

 photo 2015-09-01_00029_zpsg5byleyt.jpg
I literally almost bathed my PC screen with the water I was drinking when I read this lol

17 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] Amnesia: Memories [Kent Route]

      • I would love to play otoge, but I’m 150% certain that I’ll end up getting addicted to them. It’s already a daily struggle for me not to tip to the “dark side” of watching too much anime and reading too much manga. If I add these otoge populated with hot guys with even hotter voices of my favourite seiyuu, I just know that I’ll ruin myself before long. But you’re succeeding in tempting me. It’s taking everything I have not to give in. I bet you’re laughing your evil laugh right now. Ahaha.

        Liked by 1 person

      • mwahahaha-.. what? noooo. Definitely not evil laughing at all. owo *blink blink* I have way too many hobbies to say the truth too. But since I’m quite moody I change quite often and they become the “video game period” “the anime period” “the reading period” etc XD

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ahaha. Me, too. Although I try to spread these activities evenly, sometimes my mood just doesn’t allow it. I call these “phases” and they even extend to my anime watching habits. I frequently go into specific genre phases. At the beginning of summer, I went through a “sports phase” where I only watched sports anime. Mid-summer, I went through the “classics phase” where I only watched the oldies anime. Right now I’m on a sports manga phase.

        So which period are you in right now?

        Liked by 1 person

      • lol that sounds pretty similar! XD I’m glad to find another “moody” person; have lots of very organized people on my friend list and I really don’t understand how they manage ! I’m in the “airing anime” period. hahahaha. It’s likely induced by the fact that I have to study for the upcoming exams that I have starting on the 16th so if the anime are still airing means that I cannot watch more than one episode per week of each. An issue is that, beinf “moody”, I start lots of shows depending of my mood that I don’t always finish so they stay on my Watching or On-Hold list for months before going back to them XD Does that sometimes happen to you?

        Liked by 1 person

      • I know, right? I think I’m also a pretty organized person, although it seems that doesn’t apply to my anime watching habits.

        Oh, I see. How long have you been on that “airing anime period”? How long does your periods typically lasts?

        Yes, it happens to me all the time. When my “phase” passes and I get onto another “phase”, unfortunately I abandon the shows I watch from the earlier phase until I’m in the mood for that phase again.

        This is so cool. I’m so glad I’m not the only weird one. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      • omg Soul twins! *-* hmm. That’s hard to say. My phases sometimes mix, sometimes they don’t. Sometimes they end as fast as they started. I can’t really pin point to a specific span of time… ఠ_ఠ Can you?

        Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you!
      Seriously, do let me know what conclusion you have reached when you do that. XD Kent is a sweetheart but I have a love-hate relationship with Toma hahaha Also, good job on deciding to buy a psvita! It’s the KEY console for us otome game fans 8D

      (Also thank you for following my blog and I’m glad I also came across yours. Your methods to learn to read Japanese sound pretty good and I’ve been trying that out to get my reading skills better! XD)

      Like

      • Lol i shall! XD i’ll post about it on my blog for sure once i start playing ww. I’m glad you like my blog/post though! There will be more stuff up soon 😛 it’s kinda empty now. My japanese is quite low, but the tips I put in that post really do help! Thank you for following my blog as well. And oh, yes! Otome games are the whole reason why I wanted one in the first place! Now there are more otome opportunities lol

        Liked by 1 person

      • Good to hear!
        The first few months of blogging are always the toughest but don’t get discouraged! I’ll look forward to great content from you in the future! *bows*

        Like

Leave a Reply

