[30-DAY SONG CHALLENGE] A Song That Reminds me of something Sad (;﹏;) [Day4]

Maaya Sakamoto‘s Gravity, Ending song of Wolf’s Rain anime.

…Let’s say that I used to listen and sing to this song when I missed a person that is very important for me. It reminds me of those times that I really felt like being crushed by the gravity of my own emotional problems that I never really wanted to tell anybody about, that I had no real support and that nobody managed to understand me as well as that person did and still does. Today I don’t have a reason to miss this person anymore, but it’s still a song I hold dearly in my heart, even though it still makes me kind of sad.

3 thoughts on “[30-DAY SONG CHALLENGE] A Song That Reminds me of something Sad (;﹏;) [Day4]

Leave a Reply

