[Walkthrough] Hatoful Boyfriend [Shirogane Le Bel Sakuya]

 photo 2015-10-24_00004_zpsjdlivz6f.jpg

…It’s amazing how a name can sound classy and noble-like only by adding a French sounding part to it. XD He’s Yuuya’s younger half-brother and pretty much an egocentric prick. XD

Trivia: Did you know that this guy’s voice actor in the original Japanese version is Ishida Akira? :O I did not till recently. This makes me wish for a voiced Hatoful boyfriend version!

This guy actually has two endings :O And I’m glad I read that before actually posting this walkthrough because I would have just moved on without figuring out lol

I won’t make you make saves over saves in order to get the different endings and I won’t try to find shortcuts because the game is already short, so I find it pointless; you should at least have a save ready by 04/11, the moment before you actually get to choose the club you want and you can load from there for every other route too.

Sakuya Good Ending – “Into the Night

  • Student Council
  • Study Maths
  • Vice president
  • Sakuya.
  • Study Maths
  • Cheerleaders.
  • Side with Sakuya.
  • Store.
  • I think that’s a little rude!
  • Study Maths
  • Become a famous artist.
  • No, thank you!
  • Study Maths
  • Sakuya.
  • You help too! (hahahahah finally what I wanted to tell him for a while! )
  • Forget it.
  • Invite Sakuya. (I take everything back. He is kinda cute. XD Better than Yuuto from “Storm Lover Kai” at least)
  • Return to my glorious abode.
  • Study Maths.
  • Invite him.
  • Go look.
  • Go to the party.
  • Stop him. (Can I ship Sakura and Okosan now? XD)
  • Fulfillment in art.
  • Racing blend. (Awww XD)
  • I loved.

Sakuya True Ending – “Song of the Foolish Bird

  • Student Council
  • Study Music
  • Vice president
  • Sakuya.
  • Study Music
  • Cheerleaders.
  • Side with Sakuya.
  • Infirmary
  • Skip class
  • Study Music
  • Become a famous artist.
  • No, thank you!
  • Study Music
  • Sakuya.
  • You help too!
  • Forget it.
  • Invite Sakuya.
  • Return to my glorious abode.
  • Study Music.
  • Invite him.
  • Go look.
  • Go to the party.
  • Stop him.
  • Fulfillment in art. (If it ends up raining and heroine doesn’t go to the shrine. don’t freak. it’s still okay.XD)
  • Racing blend.
  • I loved.

(I guess it’s better to play Yuuya after Sakuya for the complete story…)

2 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] Hatoful Boyfriend [Shirogane Le Bel Sakuya]

Leave a Reply

