[Walkthrough]Men of Yoshiwara: Kikuya [Kagerou]

 photo kagerou1_zpsdbj15kdf.png

Note: I definitely do not plan to play this game again…but just because I’m nice I actually noted down the replies that give off the most points. A good point to its defence for everybody that already read my Men of Yoshiwara: Kikuya Review is that the choices are anything but obvious.

  • Apologize for your faults.
  • I wont tell anyone.
  • Play it off as a coincidence.
  • What a wonderful sentiment.
  • Say thank you.
  • Is it something precious?
  • See how things go.
  • Hold his hand back.
  • Is there another way to get out of Yoshiwara?
  • He was kind to me.
  • We’re around the same age.
  • Say no.
  • Call his name. (I so wanted to be a douchebag by now XD)
  • Gently stroke his cheeks.
  • Don’t worry about me, worry about yourself.
  • I’m sorry for keeping it a secret.
  • I like you, Kagerou-san.
  • Yes…
  • Okay.
  • Worse than yesterday.
  • Accept it obediently.
  • Hold his hand back.
  • Calm down.
  • Quietly nod.
  • I can’t do that.

Enjoy your Super Happy Ending!

(For the Happy Ending, just go to the Main volume menu, without loading anything, and restart from Chapter 13. Skip everything and give random replies. Yay for Happy ending!)

Leave a Reply

