[Walkthrough] Men of Yoshiwara : Kikuya [Kagura]

 photo Kagura1_zps1gl4sqwk.png

  • I asked for Kagura-san.
  • …Nice to meet you.
  • I don’t have money for that.
  • You should’ve told me that.
  • Please stop…
  • Yes we talked a little about western studies.
  • Yes of course.
  • This is boring.
  • I want to chat.
  • I’ll try the rest on my own.
  • I trust you.
  • Go inside Kikuya.
  • Yes, I do mind.
  • Thank you for helping me.
  • Ok.
  • I’m a little disappointed.
  • Of course not.
  • I’ll but it now.
  • I know everything about him.
  • Close your eyes.
  • Apologize.
  • I want to see you right away.
  • What do you mean?
  • Kagura-san…
  • Touch Kagura-san.
  • I love you, Kagura-san.

Enjoy the Supper Happy Ending !

To get the Happy Ending just re-start from Chapter 13 (don’t load; your likeability should be 0%) and reply whatever you want to the last two choices. Enjoy Happy Ending!

Leave a Reply

