[Walkthrough] Men of Yoshiwara: Kikuya [Tokiwa]

 photo tokiwa2_zpsln1avpfe.png

  • It’s the first time.
  • I’m a little…scared. But…
  • It’s because your face is very beautiful.
  • Yes…
  • I couldn’t forget about yesterday.
  • Brush his hand away.
  • Call out to him.
  • I’m really curious.
  • Is there a reason that you told me this?
  • Why don’t you let it go outside?
  • I think it would look really good on you.
  • Are you okay?
  • Fret over it.
  • Please tell me anything.
  • Say you love him.
  • Just nod since there is nothing that can be done.
  • I’m serious now.
  • You can’t lose.
  • I’ve fallen in love with you all over again.
  • Please wait for my reply.
  • Keep staring at him.
  • I can’t leave you, Tokiwa-san.
  • Try to say something.
  • Tell the truth.
  • I wish I could.
  • I love you.

Enjoy your Super Happy Ending!

(For the Happy Ending, just go to the Main volume menu, without loading anything, and restart from Chapter 13. Skip everything and give random replies. Yay for Happy ending!)

6 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] Men of Yoshiwara: Kikuya [Tokiwa]

    • Every route is diffrent in this game, and Tokiwas is pretty ok. His character is a little bit shallow comparing to other characters like Iroha or Kagura. Even Takao route is more interesting. But like I said, it’s not bad.

      Liked by 2 people

    • Sorry for late reply! I just came back from my holiday! Well, I must agree with Sygin on a side. Tokiwa is pretty much the conventional otome game guy compared to the rest, but since I had big problems with the game overall, specifically Kagerou and Iroha and partly Takao, I would recommend Tokiwa over everybody else (together with Hayato and Kagura). And as such, I must disagree with Sygin saying that Iroha is less shallow than Tokiwa. Iroha is a freakin nonsense for me, definitely not complex, but trying to be; only gave me headaches and “wtf is going on” feelings. But back to Tokiwa, he’s a good start. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

