[OtogeMeow news] New Header collaboration!

cropped-cropped-new-canvas3.pngWouldn’t normally mention this if the header would have been made entirely by me, but my good friend, Alex ( HorrorMonkey ) helped me greatly with the background, lineart and positioning of the butterflies. My work was only the basic sketch! Thank you, Alex for being awesome!
PS: As you can see, I also changed the theme to fit the header better. The old one was kind of sketchy when it came to headers and quite limited. I hope this will be the start of a whole customization process of OtogeMeow XD Cheers!

3 thoughts on “[OtogeMeow news] New Header collaboration!

Leave a Reply

