[Walkthrough] Men of Yoshiwara: Kikuya [Takao]

takao1

  • Stare in awe.
  • Push him aside.
  •  I’m sorry.
  • Takao-san
  • Yes.
  • O-okay.
  • Ask Takao to save you.
  • Don’t touch.
  • Tokiwa-san said something mean.
  • Tell him that you’re scared.
  • A noisy place.
  • Call his name.
  • Will still wait.
  • You want me to make a move?
  • It’s for you.
  • Surrender your body.
  • I’ll think of a better way.
  • Try your best to buy his freedom.
  • It doesn’t matter.
  • I won’t dream anymore.
  • I won’t disappear.
  • I’m scared.
  • Accept.
  • Me too.
  • Is it really okay?
  • I’ll go too.

Enjoy your Super Happy Ending!

(For the Happy Ending, just go to the Main volume menu, without loading anything, and restart from Chapter 13. Skip everything and give random replies. Yay for Happy ending!)

(Ahh I’m still so salty about this game. )

3 thoughts on “[Walkthrough] Men of Yoshiwara: Kikuya [Takao]

Leave a Reply

