[Walkthrough] OZMAFIA!! [Caramia + Kyrie and Axel Transferred Endings]

11704074.jpg

I’m sorry, but this guy was such a pain for me. I’m kinda glad he’s out of the way now ^^’ I apologize for whoever likes Caramia. He’s just too sweet, kind and Prince Charming-ish for me XD

(Note: Since I’ll be using colors in this post, I shall explain how I categorized them:
Orange  will stand for the save files related to Caramia

Pink will be used for the Pure Love endings related to the guy I’m covering

 Green will stand for endings related to Kyrie rival route.

Blue will stand for endings related to Axel’s rival route.

  • I’d never have guessed
  • I can’t think of one (Heroine will be given a name, unless you want to name her yourself)

(Visit Caramia) <- Visit him everytime you’re prompted.

  • I just wanted to spend some time with you
  • I’ll be more careful from now on
  • That sounds wonderful!
  • I want to go with you
  • It’s pleasant.
  • Okay
  • He’s a wonderful person
  • I’ll give it a shot
  • I’m doing it because I want to
  • I’m not going to lose!
  • Thank you very much
  • Caramia
  • Be embarrassed
  • Be happy
  • Is the cheese that tasty?
  • Pancakes please
  • Pancakes sure are delicious!
  • You should take care of yourself…
  • They must be very kind people
  • I’d find a way
  • A little…
  • I’ll be more careful

(SAVE here -> CARAMIA SAVE 1)

  • Okay
  • That’s scary
  • Scar
  • I don’t think you should be doing that…
  • I think we’re about the same height
  • Sleep tight
  • Please don’t fight
  • Protect me next time
  • Scarlet didn’t really need to apologize
  • I don’t know…
  • Is she that stubborn?
  • I guess you’re right (NO. NO HE ISN’T. How dare he burn books????? Why not selling them instead?? or giving them away!)
  • Mr. Caramia
  • Good point
  • I can’t wait!
  • That’s too bad…
  • Sounds fun!
  • Thank you
  • Thank you very much

(Caramia becomes the only choice from now on )

  • Can I depend on you?
  • What about Mr. Caramia…
  • I want to help
  • Does that include you?
  • Meteor Shower Gathering
  • I can’t wait

(SAVE here -> CARAMIA SAVE 2)

  • I love you (I’m sorry -> HAMELIN ROUTE)
  • Yes, I’d love to! 
  • I’m happy
  • Are you sure that’s a good idea..? (YES! )
  • I like you better clean (Caramia is a pet cat apparently. Well, duh, lion. But lol)
  • Wanna join us?
  • Let’s do it (hoo, she’s bold? XD)

(Love triangle will start here -> Kyrie )

(SAVE HERE -> CARAMIA SAVE 3)

  • How are you feeling?
  • Think it over more (Why do you question if you’re going to do whatever you want anyway, Fuka???)
  • I don’t know about that

(SAVE HERE -> CARAMIA SAVE 4)

  • If you’ll have me
  • You should really get some rest
  • Please get stronger
  • …Okay
  • I’ll be back before you know it

Congrats! You got CARAMIA LOVE ENDING 1 – BOSS


 

(Open CARAMIA SAVE 4 )

  • I don’t know…
  • Keep at it !
  • I’ll stay with you always
  • But…
  • Thank you

Congrats! You got CARAMIA LOVE ENDING 2 – BRAVE


myheartjustcan't.jpg

(Open CARAMIA SAVE 3)

  • We need to talk
  • Ask him for advice
  • Okay
    (*fangirls* I’m seriously sorry that my bias is showing so much..)

(SAVE HERE -> CARAMIA (?) SAVE 5)

  • Go for it
  • Something fun
  • You are good enough for me
  • Peace negotiations
  • I want to make you like me more
  • Because you drew your gun

Congrats! You got KYRIE TRANSFERRED ENDING – PRIDE (*cannot contain feels* !!)


 

(Open -> CARAMIA? SAVE 5)

  • Give up
  • Something sad
  • You’re too good for me
  • Confiscating their weapons
  • I wish I were better at cooking
  • Because Manboy pulled a knife on you

Congrats! You got KYRIE TRANSFERRED ENDING – HEADWAY


Note: Replay the route from the start pursuing Caramia’s end to get all the sub-events.

axel ntr.jpg

UPDATE: I finally found a way to get Axel’s NTR route!! Here you go! 

(Open CARAMIA SAVE 1)

  • But Axel is…
  • That’s scary
  • Scar
  • I don’t think you should be doing that…
  • I think we’re about the same height
  • Sleep tight
  • …Where did Axel go?
  • Protect me next time
  • I’m hungry
  • I don’t know…
  • I’m sorry…
  • I guess you’re right
  • Axel
  • Good point
  • I can’t wait!
  • Let’s do it at the mansion
  • Sounds fun!
  • Thank you
  • I think you’re hiding something…
  • Can I depend on you?
  • Why don’t all three of us have a chat?
  • I want to help
  • Does that include you?
  • Meteor Shower Gathering
  • I can’t wait
  • I love you
  • It’ll be our secret (new scene)
  • Don’t write a response (new scene)
  • That’s very like you (new scene)
  • I feel kind of proud (new scene)
  • Thank you (new scene)

(LOVE TRIANGLE STARTS HERE -> Axel)

(SAVE here-> CARAMIA SAVE 6)

  • I want to go to the bookstore (isn’t Axel just adorable????)
  • It’s not his fault
  • I don’t know
  • I dunno…

(SAVE here -> CARAMIA (?) SAVE 7)

(omfg Axel—–*nosebleed*…*coughs*)

  • Your friend?
  • …It’s a secret!
  • You can do it ! (nope hahahaha this is hilarious XD)
  • Be careful

Congrats! You got AXEL TRANSFERRED ENDING 1 – METEOR


(Open CARAMIA SAVE 7)

  • An illegitimate child?
  • Okay
  • I’m worried…
  • Okay

Congrats! You got AXEL TRANSFERRED ENDING 2 – CRUSH


If you want to go off Axel’s NTR route and go back to Caramia  (there’s a CG in waiting so if you want to complete the Gallery 100% then take the time to do this):

(Open CARAMIA SAVE 6) <- you’ll get the missing sub-events about the mysterious murders from here too 

  • I want to go to the cafe
  • That makes me feel kind of lonely…
  • I want to believe in him…
  • Okay -> You get CG and you’re back on Caramia’s route!

If you find any mistakes or if you find this confusing, then just let me know and I’ll do something about it ! Thank you! And enjoy !

Leave a Reply

